Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I wouldn't take my vehicle to no other place. Thanks Infinity of Memphis you all are great 💖.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

A regular scheduled service was my first and a great experience! Everyone from intake to technician to sales were great and very nice. The waiting area waa nice and accommodating with data ports and charging stations in several places and the women's restrooms were very clean

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

As I read some of these reviews, I am astounded because the service department has already been phenomenal. I have used INFINITI of Memphis exclusively for my service since 2005 and have never had a problem with them. The service personnel have always been very professional and cordial to me.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Always great experience with INFINITI

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

INFINITI of Memphis has an excellent product, consistently, and the service department seals the whole process! Could not be more pleased with sales woman’s knowledge of car, different styles and especially her willingness to help in any way. This is my 5th INFINITI that I’ve purchased from dealership since 1996! The handling of an INFINITI can’t be beat at the price it’s at. Very, very happy with most recent purchase, white exterior with tobacco interior Q50 Signature Series 2021.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great place to get a vehicle!! Everyone is very friendly and helpful in finding what you are looking for!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The facility was very Clean and professional. Jeff was My service manager & was really knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Exceptional customer service. Professional staff, friendly, and always striving for excellence. Best car dealership and service center in West Tennessee!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

THE PEOPLE THEY WILL WASHING CARS AND TERRIBLE VERY BAD

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Excellent!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Outstanding customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

INFINITI of Memphis, Is a dealership that I would rest at ease of purchasing my next vehicle from. Very knowledgeable about my SUV's problems

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

The customer service experience was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Love my INFINITI home! Awesome staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I see such a difference with the new ownership. Employees seem very much under pressure and it is very undeserving to them when companies can not even find employees and you came into a company with very hard working employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I experienced great service for my service consultant Mike. A huge plus is the way the vehicle is returned, nice and extra clean. This was my 2nd service appointment and the same quality of service I received the 1st time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

A1 Customers service. I would recommend them to friends and family. I was told if the problem continue with my sunroof leak bring it back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very good service. Mike was very helpful. There were also other people in the service area that were very kind and helpful. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I currently have three INFINITI vehicles. I only have them serviced at INFINITI of Memphis, because over the last eighteen years they have proven to be trustworthy and always helpful. My wife and I feel like we're part of the family, so to speak. We've never had a bad experience there. In fact, I would say that there is nothing that they could do that would prevent me from buying another INFINITI from them. One last thing...Their general manager, Rob Walker has been there since they opened in 1990. He always greets me or my wife whenever we'...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The service was good but it was very slow but they were very friendly and made me feel comfortable in having to wait on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I am always pleased with the service I receive at INFINITI of Memphis. They take great care of me and my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

courtesy shuttle, experienced service, Care for your car😀

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

My experience was good...they serviced me within 2 hours without an appointment!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great Service Department very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work!I wouldn’t have my car serviced anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

The service dept was amazing, especially from Jerry. He made sure I was taken care of and provided 5 star service at every step.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

My experience was excellent. The work was completed in a very timely manner and I was satisfied with the result. Mike was very helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We recently got a car from these folks. It has been a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful to find what we wanted and we’ve been in love with our vehicle since!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Lyn webb is a Top Notch salesman. I gave him all 5s. He continually checks on me concerning the vehicle I purchased. He welcome me to come back if I have any questions or concerns. He is most definitely the salesman you need to see at INFINITI Of Memphis. Thanks again Lyn Webb and INFINITI Of Memphis.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I purchased a brand new QX55. Lynn Webb Customer Service was exceptional per usual. This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from him nothing changed from the first time. He was great both times. I saw him a few times from going in getting my vehicle serviced he always greets me by name and always asks about my family.He is one of the best at INFINITI

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I had an excellent experience throughout the process. The sales, finance and all others personnel encountered were sharp, professional and very courteous. I was pleased with the the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

It has been 7.5 years since I purchased my INFINITI so my contact has been with the service department only. Those guys do great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

Great service i love Ms Amanda she took great care of me in the service department!!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Mike in the service department has gone above and beyond to service my car needs and give recommendations!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Excellent service from staff Thorough vehicle inspection Affordable service prices

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

A great purchasing experience

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Lyn Webb was my salesman. He was awesome in walking me through my buying process step by step. Awesome personality! Please go see him!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Lyn Webb is a great salesman. He made the entire car buying experience great. He's very knowledgeable and we could tell his experience made a difference for why we selected Infinity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Both Blake our service consultant and Lynn our salesman are so knowledgeable, patient and detailed. They don't make you feel like you've been taken advantage of. If you're looking for a new car or you're car needs servicing please contact them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

I have had 1 bad experience, but it was fixed immediately. It was an oversight, but I have truly experienced nothing but great things from INFINITI. These past 3 years have been wonderful! Hands Down the best in Memphis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Yes she went over an beyond to show the vehicle looked for any discounts an call the next day to make sure I was enjoying the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

This is an outstanding dealership and I will highly recommend them to everyone searching for a vehicle. The service department was outstanding in their work and keeping me constantly updated on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Bought a certified pre-owned Q50 about a week and a half ago. Absolutely phenomenal experience. Not only did Lyn Webb, my sales consultant, make the experience a fun one, but a quick and informative one as well. Between him and Vira Gonzales, the finance manager, the whole experience was a smooth and enjoyable one. My expectations for a luxury car dealership have absolutely been met thus far thanks to these two employees. I would highly recommend considering INFINITI of Memphis when shopping for your next vehicle... especially compared to my lack luster experience at some of the neighboring dealerships... looking ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Exceptional customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I'm from South bend, In we've been traveling.I had an issue with my Q50. Took my car to INFINITI of Memphis. Was greeted by a host who then paired me up with BLAKE SHOCK. All I can say is they were very helpful in taking care of the problem. Hats off to Blake and the INFINITI service team!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great job! Service was exceptional and great recommendations from Jodi and Sean! Go see them both. DJ

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Really easy car buying.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

They offer great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Jody in the service department takes care of our needs and is very informative about what is being done.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Infinity of Memphis you rock Jeff. You are the best and the is awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Came in for service.The area appeared very clean.The greeters very prompt.Service advisor,Ms.Jody,was very nice and knowledgeable of my service needs.I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

The service department at INFINITI of Memphis went above and beyond to help me with the service of my Wife's QX80.. Jeff Skola is one of the best service Advisers around. Go see him and the team at INFINITI of Memphis for all your service needs !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

My hubby took me to look for a car. (Birthday Gift!❤️) We went to INFINITI of Memphis. My nerves were all over the place. 😖 BUT let me tell you about my Sales Associate... Lyndaryl Webb! He listened. He was professional. He was down to earth! He KNOWS HIS STUFF! He was patient and HE CARED! He didn’t try to take advantage of us so he could get a good commission! This guy was the best! He worked to get us the lowest rate and monthly note on my 2018 INFINITI Q70L...bumper to bumper EXTENDED WARRANTY!!! Yea Baby!!! When ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I wanted to thank Mrs. Louise Bridges for helping me get my new truck. Listen everybody, when you go to Infinity of Memphis. Ask for Mrs. Bridges and I PROMISE YOU THAT, SHE WILL DO EVERYTHING IN HER POWER TO HELP YOU GET YOUR DREAM VEHICLE!!! Just like she helped me!!!!!! Thank you once again Mrs. Bridges.🔥🔥🔥

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Recently had my QX60 serviced at INFINITI of Memphis and can’t say it enough how awesome they are. The service department always gets it right. Thanks Jeff Scola for taking good care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. THEY TRY TO BE AS DETAIL AS POSSIBLE WITH YOU ABOUT YOUR VEHICLE AND PROVIDE YOU WITH OPTIONS ON REPAIRS AND ALSO LET YOU KNOW POSSIBLE UPCOMING MAINTENANCE THE SHOULD BE TAKEN CARE OF AT LATER DATES.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2021

The Best vehicle buying experience I've had... Briana Fernholz is an awesome salesperson!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Briana Fernholz was AMAZING to work with. Would highly recommend her to our friends & family.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

professional and courteous of my time. the sales person Tony was educated on the car and made the experience an easy one. I woudl recommend him fo ranyone to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Friendly service staff knowledgeable clean facility

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

Highly recommended but Bring your checkbook🤣

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I had a terrific transaction. Travis went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new Q50!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I travel extensively and this is by far the best dealership I have been to.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Thank you to Mrs Louise Bridges, she is a great salesman, Mrs Louise is knowledgeable and very patient. Mrs Louise cared about what I want and executed my needs she is awesome!!! Thank you Mrs Louise Bridges!😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

Nice friendly atmosphere everyone is well dressed. I see people in and out of service department they ask have someone has helped u are willing to stop and get i to someone who can assist you! I would be be interested in buying a vehicle from them. Mr. MarwinO.Jennings was a big help to me was very busy with his job. But he took time to assist me with my issues! Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Louise was very helpful and patient with me in selecting my new InfinitiQX50. I would recommend her to you on your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Erin is amazing!! She actually did things that the incompetent Blake and Jerry couldn’t take the time to do. Only deal with her. Honestly I have never been so disappointed in people in my life. We had to relocate due to the military and we left the best INFINITI dealership ever in Texas. I have a National maintenance warranty plan paid for on my lease and this dealership is choosing not to honor it. They could, but have taken it upon themselves not to. My previous dealership even called them as a courtesy to me after Blake lied to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

Always have great customer service, and they make sure that everything is getting taken care of🙌🏾

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2020

Great service and knowledgeable staff. I only allow INFINITI of Memphis to service and maintain my Q60

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

The staff here are very friendly. My personal service consultant is very knowledgeable, and keeps me updated on the progress of everything when my car is at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Outstanding Facility and Team at INFINITI of Memphis! Highly recommend my salesman Travis Alston, he is very knowledgeable, patient, respectable and Listens to the Customer. Travis keeps the line of communication open and believes each client should have the "Best Experience" with INFINITI of Memphis. Travis and Anthony Blackwell made this purchase seamless, very professional and always plenty of smiles, INFINITI of Memphis should be proud to have these team members!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2020

INFINITI of Memphis, the best experience when you take you car for service. Mr. Blake is very knowledgeable and professional, I am glad I can count on you when my car need services 🙏🙏🙏

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2020

Great team in Bartlett, love 💘 my new purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2020

Love my INFINITI!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2020

Service, ppl, clean lobby and very reliable vehicles

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

My favorite luxury car of all time


Leave Us A Review