Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Great people!!! Wonderful service. They go above and beyond.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Louise was very helpful and patient with me in selecting my new InfinitiQX50. I would recommend her to you on your next vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Erin is amazing!! She actually did things that the incompetent Blake and Jerry couldn’t take the time to do. Only deal with her. Honestly I have never been so disappointed in people in my life. We had to relocate due to the military and we left the best INFINITI dealership ever in Texas. I have a National maintenance warranty plan paid for on my lease and this dealership is choosing not to honor it. They could, but have taken it upon themselves not to. My previous dealership even called them as a courtesy to me after Blake lied to ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

By Mrs. Crutchfield: I had received exceptional customer service and everyone was very professional. Myy sales person kept me inform on the status of my car. Great Work!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

The staff here are very friendly. My personal service consultant is very knowledgeable, and keeps me updated on the progress of everything when my car is at the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Outstanding Facility and Team at INFINITI of Memphis! Highly recommend my salesman Travis Alston, he is very knowledgeable, patient, respectable and Listens to the Customer. Travis keeps the line of communication open and believes each client should have the "Best Experience" with INFINITI of Memphis. Travis and Anthony Blackwell made this purchase seamless, very professional and always plenty of smiles, INFINITI of Memphis should be proud to have these team members!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

My favorite luxury car of all time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Great customer service. The service time is not bad at all

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review