Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Chad Tidwell & team are the best! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend giving this group an opportunity. You will not be unsatisfied. Great customer service, which rarely exist today. Stu Anderson

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Very good experience!! Chad and Louise made this purchase very smooth. This is our 4th INFINITI from INFINITI of Memphis and we have no regrets. Service department is great also!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

LynDaryl Webb was very knowledgeable and patient. I felt like he had my best interest at heart. Never gave me the feeling of him being pushy or aggressive. Absolute pleasure to work with him. ❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

I had a great experience. My salesman, Anthony Blackwell Sr was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle and he took his time explaining all the bells and whistles of the Infinity. Anthony made my husband and I feel right at home and when Anthony showed me the sport - I knew I had to have it. He also set up my first oil change service and connected my phone to the vehicle. Great service all around!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

This dealership is a gem! Louise and everyone at INFINITI of Memphis made me feel welcomed and valued as a customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Customer service was great!! The process was done in a timely manner!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Excellent Customer Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Each time I bring my vehicle for service I am provided excellent customer service!!! The vehicle is also taken care the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Very nice experience buying a used car here. Found it online, flew up from Atlanta, and Tony picked me up. The car was ready with a full tank!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Jeff Scola in the Service Dept is reason enough to purchase from INFINITI Memphis- he’s knowledgeable, friendly, gracious and accommodating, He keeps his promise of “I’m gonna take care of you MY friend and get you in and out of here”

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

I have purchased several vehicles over the years, but working with Chad Tidwell was by far the best experience! Very professional and reliable! I absolutely love my QX80, and I appreciate all the time Chad put in to get me in the right vehicle! If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle soon, look no further than INFINITI of Memphis, and ask for Chad!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Thanks for being by my side and supporting my decision every step of the way. A SPECIAL SHOUT OUT TO LYN, SALESMAN, VIRA, FINANCE MANAGER, AND MIKE, SERVICE TECH!! You GUYS ROCK!! I LOVE MY NEW TRUCK..

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Being a person of color sometimes it's very difficult to get fair service, but not at infinity of memphis.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

We absolutely love our new QX60 INFINITI Autograph. We had a great experience working with Louise Bridges . She was very professional and patient. We were introduced to Chad, the Manager and he was very helpful as well. We have owned Infiniti's for over 7 years and have been very happy with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Sales Advisor Lyndaryl Webb and the service team Jeff Scola and the others did a great job during our last visit . Mr. Webb was very professional, courteous. attentive during our wait and Mr. Scola kept me well advised on what my vehicle needed at the time.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Go see the friendliest caring group around! Lynn Webb and coworkers made our experience the Best!!! Thanks for the INFINITI family welcome 🥇🎉

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

I will not take my QX60 anywhere else to be maintianed and repaired except INFINITI of Memphis!! They have the best customer service hands down'

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

I am a 2X repeat customer with INFINITI of Memphis, and have never regretted purchasing the G35 nor the QX80. The service representatives, especially Jeff Scola, are always welcoming and helpful in explaining needed/required services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Lyn was great! Super helpful. Even though we didn’t end up buying our INFINITI here, I was so pleased with the service that I had to leave a review.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Always a great experience! Professional and customer centric. Some of the best customer service we get on a regular basis when visiting INFINITI of Memphis. You are in good hands with Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Could not be happier with my first visit to INFINITI with my new car. I didn’t even buy my QX60 at this dealership. But I brought it in for an update and they still gave me the best costumer service I’ve had in a long time. From the beginning with Lejuyan, who texted me with updates throughout the day…to the end when the service manager, Jerry even took the time to sit with me past closing time and show me how to work the controls on the dash. Thank you for the A+ service!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Louise Bridges was awesome! She was professional and personable, and she made the deal happen. I knew right away that I didn’t want to buy a car from anyone other than her because I trusted her. Chad, the sales manager impressed me with his knowledge of every topic we discussed and the questions he asked me helped us all know the vehicle I bought was exactly what I wanted and needed. Vera, the finance rep was wonderful too. She sealed the deal for me. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Louise can find whatever ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Mike is the best! Very patient and his communication was great! Everything that he told me would happen did, and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

I got help here immediately when I walked through the door. They were very helpful and they fixed my car right away.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Mike was great and so was Jerry... excellent service guys!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

I have nothing but positive experiences at INFINITI of Memphis. Customer service is top notch.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

INFINITI of Memphis is a great dealership. Customer service is always on point. I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

My salesman Ken was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Pleasant car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Jeff Scola always makes my service appts as convenient and as easy as possible - complete with a loaner this time. You guys have a very clean, well organized dealership. Thanks for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

I always receive professional service at this dealership. Jody, my service consultant, always gets me taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Just purchased our new QX50 a week ago. Best car purchase experience ever!! Big thanks to Lyn "Flash" Webb for taking such good care of us.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023

Great customer service! Mike is awesome. 😎

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Mike is always having my Q60 serviced when I need it. They take such great care of me! Thank you for being so reliable!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Lyn(deryl) Webb at the Germantown location was my salesman he was very friendly,patient,and knowledgeable. I was under NO stress the test drive was fun and informative and I love my QX60.!!! Trust me when I get another vehicle I'm finding him wherever he's located. ... And did I say I love my vehicle lol. I listed what I wanted and he provided me with just that.. Top tier!!! Happy customer

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

The qulity of customer service that I received was outstanding from the dealership. Marwin went above and beyond to insure that a probelm I had with the manufacturer was resolve. Marwin is patient and amiable. Erin and Austin provided excellent service. I could go on and on about the awesomness of the people that work here. I am a raving fan! If you're looking for a luxury dealership that cares about people, look no further, INFINITI of Wolfchase is the real deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Exceptional customer service! I worked with Lyne Webb and he was very patient and catered to my needs as a customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

My guy Jeff Scola in the service dept is the best he always takes good care of me. He is truly the GOAT

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Madison in the Service Dept. Honest in what needed to be done (brake pads and resurface rotors--I pulled two wheels and looked, myself); better price than local shops (which insisted on new rotors); very nice to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Although I am no longer in my INFINITI as of December 2022. I wanted to give you guys 5 stars for taking care of me for almost 4 years (2 vehicle purchased). Mr. Anthony Blackwell, Kelly Byrd and Jerry were the best. Thanks and Keep Shinning.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Very nice and professional experience. We are friends with Rob and so we preferred buying from him. The salesperson was Louise. She was a pleasure to work with. She was very willing and helpful. She was very nice as well as professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

As someone who doesn’t know much about cars and finds car shopping to be stressful, I found my experience at INFINITI to be easy, relaxing, and enjoyable. The staff was so welcoming and patient. When I picked the car I liked they went over all it’s featured in detail so that I was ready to go the moment I left the parking lot. This dealership really isn’t like any other. The workers are kind and willing to help and are focused on more than just a paycheck. They are focused on YOU.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Always a great experience. Friendly staff. Clean waiting rooms. I would recommend them for any INFINITI sales or service needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Love to come here ask for Hector he’ll take care of you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great dealership that has knowledgeable salespeople and service department representatives! I’ve been a customer for many years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Great car buying experience from beginning to end. Worked with Lyn Webb for weeks to find the perfect car for my daughter and he delivered. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional…awesome person to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I brought my daughter’s car in for routine maintenance and a factory recall. I was a Little nervous that upon inspection multiple things would pop up as “needing repair”. Nope! Just needed an alignment and an oil change. One thing showed up as broken, but it was something not necessary (a sensor) at the moment so I opted to not replace it right now. Erin was our service rep and she was quick, responded well, and I felt I could trust her. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Have use this dealership over 10 years . First my husband now, me . I’m very satisfied with this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Anthony Blackwell was the perfect salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Great friendly sales and finance personnel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

The service was Very clean, the service tech (Robert) was knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

The coffee in there is great.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Working with Lyn was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I have always admired the service that is provided to me by INFINITI of Memphis. Mike is always awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I have only had great experiences with INFINITI of Memphis. I am so glad I made the decision to purchase my vehicles there. The customer service is beyond approach. They make me fill special each time I've visited. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

This way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Love this location and the people.. I will always come to this location. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I continue to be impressed with the quality of service at this dealership. Juan was very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I have worked with this dealership at its current location and the prior location. Service is excellent and the salesman are always very friendly. I have worked with a particular salesman for several years and have a new person that I’ve worked with. I recently purchased my leased INFINITI and I was very pleased with the purchase process. Special appreciation to Mike in service, Paul in parts, and Tony in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Lyn Webb was relaxed and so informative. He was able to answer all of my questions and was so kind. I would easily recommend him to anyone I know buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Service is always great quick on the phone all business usually exceed my expectations Nothing to recommend for change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great customer service great service men clean facility I love the way they make you feel important

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Erin is an excellent service advisor and this is a good dealership. The dealership is a customer friendly business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I have owned an INFINITI since 2006 and I have been extremely happy with my decision to purchase my FX35. The service has been amazing and was a big selling point. I have not looked back since. I recently purchased the QX50 and I only wish they didn't change a thing from the FX35, which I still own. I am one happy INFINITI owner. I think you will be too. They put a of of emphasis on style, maintenance, customer concerns and overall satisfaction with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The people at this dealership are always very professional when I come in to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Since I bought my car in 2020, INFINITI of Memphis has put my mind at ease -all the way from the car buying process to car maintenance. I continue to rely on their services and will recommend anyone to buy a car from them. They will take care of you and they have YOUR best interest in mind. Love the INFINITI of Memphis Team!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Mike Chalfant ( customer service) and Lyn Webb ( sales consultant) deserve 10 plus stars!! Thanks a million!! You guys are the very best !!!


Leave Us A Review