Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020
 

I purchased my car from INFINITI over 4 years ago. The expertise, friendly staff, and cleanliness of INFINITI has been and still is great! My now service advisor Blake ( I've had several) is the best. His passion and concern for me and the process is outstanding. Thank you INFINITI, thank you Blake.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020
 

I love the staff. My service advisor Jody is awesome. There should be more people like her. We hitted right off when we meet. But I'm just not satisfied with my INFINITI. The air system is not great. On hot days I have to drive my Lexus for good air quality. I dont drive my Qx60 until the sun goes down or on cooler days. I giving 4 stars for the customer service, not for the vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
 

I had the opportunity to speak with Lyn in the sales department. I was out looking at vehicles not expecting to buy at this time and the conversation we had not only included trying to sale me a vehicle but also led to knowing he is an outstanding young man and a man of God that believes in giving his honest opinion. I decided to come back the next day and purchase the vehicle and he gave me top notch service. I will recommend that all my friends go see Lyn Webb if in the market.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

Lynn was the best. He knew exactly what I needed and helped me find the ideal car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

My Webb in my book best salesman I know. He knows about the product inside and out. Who ever goes to infinity of Memphis ask for me Webb you will not be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

From start to finish Lyn Webb was amazing! He exceeded our expectations, educated us, and went above and beyond to get us the vehicle that was best for our Family! I'd refer anyone to Mr. INFINITI!! Thanks again for all pf your help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

My husband and I just recently purchased an amazing mustang from infinity. Lyn Webb made our buying experience quick and a lot of fun! We will definitely be back for future vehicles.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020
 

DR is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He really rolled out the red carpet for me and made the buying process easy and simple! I will be an INFINITI driver for life now! The car is awesome too!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020
 

Do you all replace motors?

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review