Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Exceptional customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I'm from South bend, In we've been traveling.I had an issue with my Q50. Took my car to INFINITI of Memphis. Was greeted by a host who then paired me up with BLAKE SHOCK. All I can say is they were very helpful in taking care of the problem. Hats off to Blake and the INFINITI service team!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great job! Service was exceptional and great recommendations from Jodi and Sean! Go see them both. DJ

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Really easy car buying.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

They offer great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Jody in the service department takes care of our needs and is very informative about what is being done.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Infinity of Memphis you rock Jeff. You are the best and the is awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Came in for service.The area appeared very clean.The greeters very prompt.Service advisor,Ms.Jody,was very nice and knowledgeable of my service needs.I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

The service department at INFINITI of Memphis went above and beyond to help me with the service of my Wife's QX80.. Jeff Skola is one of the best service Advisers around. Go see him and the team at INFINITI of Memphis for all your service needs !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

My hubby took me to look for a car. (Birthday Gift!❤️) We went to INFINITI of Memphis. My nerves were all over the place. 😖 BUT let me tell you about my Sales Associate... Lyndaryl Webb! He listened. He was professional. He was down to earth! He KNOWS HIS STUFF! He was patient and HE CARED! He didn’t try to take advantage of us so he could get a good commission! This guy was the best! He worked to get us the lowest rate and monthly note on my 2018 INFINITI Q70L...bumper to bumper EXTENDED WARRANTY!!! Yea Baby!!! When ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I wanted to thank Mrs. Louise Bridges for helping me get my new truck. Listen everybody, when you go to Infinity of Memphis. Ask for Mrs. Bridges and I PROMISE YOU THAT, SHE WILL DO EVERYTHING IN HER POWER TO HELP YOU GET YOUR DREAM VEHICLE!!! Just like she helped me!!!!!! Thank you once again Mrs. Bridges.🔥🔥🔥

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Recently had my QX60 serviced at INFINITI of Memphis and can’t say it enough how awesome they are. The service department always gets it right. Thanks Jeff Scola for taking good care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. THEY TRY TO BE AS DETAIL AS POSSIBLE WITH YOU ABOUT YOUR VEHICLE AND PROVIDE YOU WITH OPTIONS ON REPAIRS AND ALSO LET YOU KNOW POSSIBLE UPCOMING MAINTENANCE THE SHOULD BE TAKEN CARE OF AT LATER DATES.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2021

The Best vehicle buying experience I've had... Briana Fernholz is an awesome salesperson!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Briana Fernholz was AMAZING to work with. Would highly recommend her to our friends & family.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

professional and courteous of my time. the sales person Tony was educated on the car and made the experience an easy one. I woudl recommend him fo ranyone to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Friendly service staff knowledgeable clean facility

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

Highly recommended but Bring your checkbook🤣

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I had a terrific transaction. Travis went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new Q50!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I travel extensively and this is by far the best dealership I have been to.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Thank you to Mrs Louise Bridges, she is a great salesman, Mrs Louise is knowledgeable and very patient. Mrs Louise cared about what I want and executed my needs she is awesome!!! Thank you Mrs Louise Bridges!😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

Nice friendly atmosphere everyone is well dressed. I see people in and out of service department they ask have someone has helped u are willing to stop and get i to someone who can assist you! I would be be interested in buying a vehicle from them. Mr. MarwinO.Jennings was a big help to me was very busy with his job. But he took time to assist me with my issues! Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Louise was very helpful and patient with me in selecting my new InfinitiQX50. I would recommend her to you on your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Erin is amazing!! She actually did things that the incompetent Blake and Jerry couldn’t take the time to do. Only deal with her. Honestly I have never been so disappointed in people in my life. We had to relocate due to the military and we left the best INFINITI dealership ever in Texas. I have a National maintenance warranty plan paid for on my lease and this dealership is choosing not to honor it. They could, but have taken it upon themselves not to. My previous dealership even called them as a courtesy to me after Blake lied to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

Always have great customer service, and they make sure that everything is getting taken care of🙌🏾

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2020

Great service and knowledgeable staff. I only allow INFINITI of Memphis to service and maintain my Q60

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

The staff here are very friendly. My personal service consultant is very knowledgeable, and keeps me updated on the progress of everything when my car is at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Outstanding Facility and Team at INFINITI of Memphis! Highly recommend my salesman Travis Alston, he is very knowledgeable, patient, respectable and Listens to the Customer. Travis keeps the line of communication open and believes each client should have the "Best Experience" with INFINITI of Memphis. Travis and Anthony Blackwell made this purchase seamless, very professional and always plenty of smiles, INFINITI of Memphis should be proud to have these team members!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2020

I visited INFINITI of Memphis looking for a INFINITI q60 about 3 months ago. We (my sisters and I) ran into Lyn Webb, the car salesman. He showed me several vehicles, gave me an estimate of the monthly payments and gave us a test drive that we will never forget. He was patient, knowledgeable, friendly, comical, and a good hearted person. I went there to do some research and to get the feel of the car. I ended up purchasing a INFINITI q60 that I absolutely love. I recommend INFINITI Of Memphis and Lyn as your car salesman. A great guy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2020

INFINITI of Memphis, the best experience when you take you car for service. Mr. Blake is very knowledgeable and professional, I am glad I can count on you when my car need services 🙏🙏🙏

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2020

Great team in Bartlett, love 💘 my new purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2020

Love my INFINITI!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2020

Service, ppl, clean lobby and very reliable vehicles

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

My favorite luxury car of all time

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2020

Lyn Webb was such a joy to purchase a car from today! He is personable, knowledgeable, pleasant and not pushy. He was able to answer all of our questions to help us decide which vehicle we wanted to purchase. We left with a QX50 that we love!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2020

Lyn Webb is hands down great at his job and one of the best car salesmen I have dealt with. His customer service is the best. He is the only car salesman who did not harassed me after just looking at cars. I first told him I was interested in a car six months before I actually purchased the car. We looked at cars but i was not sure if I wanted to actually buy the car. He called to check on me and I told him it wasn’t time and he respectfully he said OK. He never harassed ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2020

I purchased an INFINITI QX50 yesterday and had the most pleasant and professional experience ever. The salesperson, Lyn Webb was very knowledgeable and friendly, not pushy but made me feel that my business was important to him. The sales manager, Julius and the business manager, Deniece were a pleasure to work with. Mr Webb’s special thank you for purchasing was uplifting and greatly appreciated. If you need a car, this is a GREAT place to buy❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Great customer service. The service time is not bad at all

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2020

Great place to buy any INFINITI QX 80 or any other services needed!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

I stopped in one day to look at the vehicles but wasn’t ready to purchase just yet but Ms.Louise Bridges helped me out exceptionally well and was very knowledgeable when i do choose to come purchase a vehicle i will most definitely be back .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

Lyn Webb was very nice and knowledgeable 5 stars

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Great

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Lyn Webb is the BEST! He's not too pushy, but smart enough to know how to sell a car. And he is so knowledgeable of the vehicle. This is my first INFINITI so he taught me how the many options work. He even assisted in pairing my phone and iPod to the car. INFINITI is very fortunate to have Lyn as a Sales Consultant!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Lynn Webb sold us a QX50 . He was an excellent salesman. I have and will continue to recommend him to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Lyn Webb was great

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

INFINITI of Memphis has made my car buying and car servicing experience an easy one. Mr. Lyn Webb was very patient with me and made sure I understood all the functions of my QX80. Lyn truly makes you feel like family. I recommend Lyn to family and friends every time I get a chance. After you complete your purchase with Lyn and it’s time for an oil change or in service make sure you see Blake in the service department. Blake is very thorough and he makes sure you understand.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

When looking for the perfect vehicle for my lovely wife, Lyn Webb was the most attentive and knowledgeable sales person one could have ask for. Moreover, after the sale, he followed up to make sure everything was ok.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

My sisters and I met Mr. Lynn Webb one afternoon when my q50 needed to serviced. He dropped us off at the mall, but little did we know our talk on the way would lead to my sister buying her first car. Lyn was professional, happy, and above all had great customer service. My sister got exactly what she wanted. If you’re looking to buy, ask for Mr. Lynn Webb at INFINITI Memphis.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

The INFINITI experience is one to make you rethink the other dealerships during your car buying experience. Even after the sale they will call to check wit you to see if you are satisfied with the purchase, or if you are having any problems. I purchased my vehicle in January if 20, my sales person (Lynn Webb)still calls to see if all is well, and if I happen to call him he always has time to talk. Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Lyn Webb at INFINITI is awesome!! My wife and I really enjoyed dealing with him.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

It was my pleasure shopping with Lynn Webb at INFINITI of Memphis for my QX50. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He is the man that put keys in your hands. Thank you Lynn you are the best!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

INFINITI of Memphis has been great, I was a new car buyer after one of my family members recently purchased a new QX60 and I knew I wanted to check out INFINITI for myself. Lyn, our sales representative, worked hard to make sure that I was able to find the perfect car that met my needs. I traded in my 2006 Acura TL for a Certified Pre-Owned 2016 INFINITI Q50 that checked every mark on my box. Thank you INFINITI of Memphis and thank you Lyn!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Salesman Lyn Webb did an awesome job in assisting with my automobile purchase. Stay encouraged and continue to be great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

We brought a vehicle from Bartlett location a few months ago and Lyn Webb was an excellent salesman. He was very professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Great services! Sally

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Our experience at INFINITI of Memphis was amazing. Lyn Webb and and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I love my Infinity QX 60!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Lyn Webb was my sales consultant and I highly recommend him to anyone searching to buy an INFINITI. He was very professional, responsive, attentive and we ensured we had all information needed. I will continue to do business with Lyn in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

In the midst of COVID I needed to get a vehicle. We remembered this nice salesman Lynn Webb at INFINITI. My family and I agreed nobody else would do. I drove up and he remembered me from a year. I was afraid to get out of the car. He said I remember you. No need to get out. I have the car for you! He drove it out, sprayed the door handles, wiped the seats and kept on his mask. The staff all helped with my COVID fear that day . I never looked at another vehicle. We purchased that day. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

I give INFINITI of Memphis 5 stars. Lynn Webb will take care of as a salesman.. He took the time to make sure all the numbers look right before u buy your vehicle Again I give the 5 stars..

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Walked in just to check out inventory.. ended up driving away in QX30. Love the car! Lyn Webb super great at what he does

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Lynn Webb was great to deal with! I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Kelly Byrd is an awesome service advisor!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Very professional and always willing to take care of the customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

I love the staff. My service advisor Jody is awesome. There should be more people like her. We hitted right off when we meet. But I'm just not satisfied with my INFINITI. The air system is not great. On hot days I have to drive my Lexus for good air quality. I dont drive my Qx60 until the sun goes down or on cooler days. I giving 4 stars for the customer service, not for the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

I had the opportunity to speak with Lyn in the sales department. I was out looking at vehicles not expecting to buy at this time and the conversation we had not only included trying to sale me a vehicle but also led to knowing he is an outstanding young man and a man of God that believes in giving his honest opinion. I decided to come back the next day and purchase the vehicle and he gave me top notch service. I will recommend that all my friends go see Lyn Webb if in the market.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

My husband and I just recently purchased an amazing mustang from infinity. Lyn Webb made our buying experience quick and a lot of fun! We will definitely be back for future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

From start to finish Lyn Webb was amazing! He exceeded our expectations, educated us, and went above and beyond to get us the vehicle that was best for our Family! I'd refer anyone to Mr. INFINITI!! Thanks again for all pf your help!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

My Webb in my book best salesman I know. He knows about the product inside and out. Who ever goes to infinity of Memphis ask for me Webb you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Lynn was the best. He knew exactly what I needed and helped me find the ideal car.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Do you all replace motors?

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2020

Great customer service I was in an out in a timely fashion ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Jeff in the service department is awesome. Always takes good care of my vehicle in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2020

Excellent Customer service for both routine maintenance and sales/finance team.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Great service department. I had a schedule appointment and i received a courtesy call confirming my appointment. Jeff Scola took great care of my service needs. Thanks INFINITI of Bartlett!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Clean environment.. friendly service personnel waiting room(s) were neat, spacious and clean.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2020

Excellent customer service! Very pleasant atmosphere!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Spoke to a gentleman named Darnell. Even though I wasn't in the market for a car, he was very friendly and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I bought a vehicle at the Bartlett location a few months ago Salesman name D R Martin only took maybe 30 mins no back and forth hassle just good salesmanship Thanks top notch indeed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Fast and good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

The service representatives are always pleasant and attentive. I enjoy that they work with concern and are always willing to listen. I cannot express how pleased I was with the techs and service professionals ability to respond to my call for service and their preparedness upon my arrival to drop off my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

The salesman, Travis Alston, was very professional and knowledge about the vehicle I was interested in. The vehicle was certified and that made be feel that the vehicle was in great condition almost like a new vehicle. The sale price, I wasn't so thrilled about so I negotiated. After going back and forth, I made an agreement with the General Sales Manager. INFINITI banking provided me with a low finance interest rate better than the other institution I was going through, I couldn't believe it. So the next day, my vehicle was detail and a new battery was ...


Leave Us A Review