Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Great car buying experience from beginning to end. Worked with Lyn Webb for weeks to find the perfect car for my daughter and he delivered. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional…awesome person to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I brought my daughter’s car in for routine maintenance and a factory recall. I was a Little nervous that upon inspection multiple things would pop up as “needing repair”. Nope! Just needed an alignment and an oil change. One thing showed up as broken, but it was something not necessary (a sensor) at the moment so I opted to not replace it right now. Erin was our service rep and she was quick, responded well, and I felt I could trust her. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Have use this dealership over 10 years . First my husband now, me . I’m very satisfied with this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Anthony Blackwell was the perfect salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Great friendly sales and finance personnel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

The service was Very clean, the service tech (Robert) was knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

The coffee in there is great.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Working with Lyn was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I have always admired the service that is provided to me by INFINITI of Memphis. Mike is always awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

This dealership is top notch. Ken in sales is exceptional as well as all the other team members we dealt with while purchasing my new vehicle. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I have only had great experiences with INFINITI of Memphis. I am so glad I made the decision to purchase my vehicles there. The customer service is beyond approach. They make me fill special each time I've visited. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

This way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Love this location and the people.. I will always come to this location. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I continue to be impressed with the quality of service at this dealership. Juan was very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I have worked with this dealership at its current location and the prior location. Service is excellent and the salesman are always very friendly. I have worked with a particular salesman for several years and have a new person that I’ve worked with. I recently purchased my leased INFINITI and I was very pleased with the purchase process. Special appreciation to Mike in service, Paul in parts, and Tony in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Lyn Webb was relaxed and so informative. He was able to answer all of my questions and was so kind. I would easily recommend him to anyone I know buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Service is always great quick on the phone all business usually exceed my expectations Nothing to recommend for change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great customer service great service men clean facility I love the way they make you feel important

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Erin is an excellent service advisor and this is a good dealership. The dealership is a customer friendly business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I have owned an INFINITI since 2006 and I have been extremely happy with my decision to purchase my FX35. The service has been amazing and was a big selling point. I have not looked back since. I recently purchased the QX50 and I only wish they didn't change a thing from the FX35, which I still own. I am one happy INFINITI owner. I think you will be too. They put a of of emphasis on style, maintenance, customer concerns and overall satisfaction with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The people at this dealership are always very professional when I come in to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Since I bought my car in 2020, INFINITI of Memphis has put my mind at ease -all the way from the car buying process to car maintenance. I continue to rely on their services and will recommend anyone to buy a car from them. They will take care of you and they have YOUR best interest in mind. Love the INFINITI of Memphis Team!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Mike Chalfant ( customer service) and Lyn Webb ( sales consultant) deserve 10 plus stars!! Thanks a million!! You guys are the very best !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Great people, fast service, professional, and respectful, thank you so much. I will return as a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Everytime I bring my SUV to INFINITI of Memphis on German Town Park Way, the manager Mike in automotive is very nice and takes time out to here my concerns. Thanks Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent place I was excellent (Original) Exelente lugar me a tendieron exelente

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Tony Busby explains everything in complete detail. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Excellent service department with a friendly staff and they always keep you informed on the progress of you vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Mike was very professional and helpful in my experience. He made me at ease and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

My service consultant was exceptionally awesome!!! I’m so grateful to be a part of the INFINITI family!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great place to do business. They take their time and provide great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

The staff is always willing to help in any way and very professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I enjoyed my experience there everybody was friendly and helpful got what I needed fast and got out fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

The BEST experience that I EVER had at a car dealership!! Customers 1st!!! I LOVE IT!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

The servicing of my car was completed in less time than predicted, and the car was cleaned before it was returned to me. The service department was efficient and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

My service was impeccable, Mike took charge from the very first call my husband made on Friday morning and my vehicle was ready on Friday evening. I’ll always call Mike of Infinity. Best service I’ve ever had there and I’ve been there several times. Thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Lyn is awesome! Superb customer service! Also Jeff in the service department was Splinded! His helpfulness and willingness is second to none! Overall Excellence in Customer Service Experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Robert has been super helpful, understanding, patient, flexible, and kind. I really enjoyed working with him. He was always available when I needed to speak to him. He would respond immediately via text or phone and kept me informed about the status of the work. He paid attention to detail and made sure my vehicle was at its utmost condition and performance. Thank you so much, Robert!! We really appreciate you.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Louise and the finance team were great. It was truly a pleasure. Louise and Deneice made the buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

On time the way I like it 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Nice professional people

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Recently purchased my car and my sales agent Dylan Scroggins with Everett INFINITI of AR was amazing. Thanks Dylan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

They are very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Service department is very dependable and explains everything to you. The car is always ready by promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Here lately the service has been extremely good, especially working with your service writer Mike. He always listen to everything you have to say. And the same with Jeff, great guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Dealership is not close to my house but worth the drive. I get a comprehensive checkup and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Jeff is wonderful I was in and out within about 2 hours for car service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Since I have three Infinities in my family, I probably interact with INFINITI of Memphis more often than most customers. We have never had anything less than stellar customer service there. Their service staff have performed above and beyond, especially considering the current employment shortage, which makes it difficult to operate at full staff levels. Thanks to Tony Busby, their 30-year salesperson, there's nothing they could do that would prevent me from buying another INFINITI from them. Congrats to Rob Walker, the general manager, for running a great operation!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Kelly is always pleasant and on point about my Q50. She always keeping me informed and what services are due upon next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

MIKE CHALFANT gives wonderful service to his customers. I have been going to INFINITI Of Memphis for 6 years all because of Mike. I believe Mike is the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT that I have ever engaged with when it cones to the needs of my car repairs and car servicing. THANK YOU MIKE FOR ALWAYS DOING A GREAT JOB!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

MIKE CHALFANT gives wonderful service to his customers. I have been going to INFINITI Of Memphis for 6 years all because of Mike. I believe Mike is the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT that I have ever engaged with when it cones to the needs of my car repairs and car servicing. THANK YOU MIKE FOR ALWAYS DOING A GREAT JOB!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Asked them to fill my tires

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I always get great service at INFINITI of Memphis, but recently they went above and beyond. I blew out a tire and had to have my car towed into the INFINITI Service Center. They were completely booked up for that day and the next, but Mike Chalfant told me he’d try and squeeze me in. I thought I might be without a vehicle through the weekend. But sure enough, I got my car back the next day. I highly recommend the Service Department at INFINITI of Memphis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I needed some bumper clips for my convertible, they gave me a couple without charging me, thank you, little things like that customers appreciate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great service , quick, friendly clean waiting area I will return and recommend to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

My experience is always pleasant! All of the associates are super nice and helpful. Thank you INFINITI of Memphis!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I wouldn't take my vehicle to no other place. Thanks Infinity of Memphis you all are great 💖.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

A regular scheduled service was my first and a great experience! Everyone from intake to technician to sales were great and very nice. The waiting area waa nice and accommodating with data ports and charging stations in several places and the women's restrooms were very clean

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

As I read some of these reviews, I am astounded because the service department has already been phenomenal. I have used INFINITI of Memphis exclusively for my service since 2005 and have never had a problem with them. The service personnel have always been very professional and cordial to me.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

INFINITI of Memphis has an excellent product, consistently, and the service department seals the whole process! Could not be more pleased with sales woman’s knowledge of car, different styles and especially her willingness to help in any way. This is my 5th INFINITI that I’ve purchased from dealership since 1996! The handling of an INFINITI can’t be beat at the price it’s at. Very, very happy with most recent purchase, white exterior with tobacco interior Q50 Signature Series 2021.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I see such a difference with the new ownership. Employees seem very much under pressure and it is very undeserving to them when companies can not even find employees and you came into a company with very hard working employees

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great place to get a vehicle!! Everyone is very friendly and helpful in finding what you are looking for!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The facility was very Clean and professional. Jeff was My service manager & was really knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

THE PEOPLE THEY WILL WASHING CARS AND TERRIBLE VERY BAD

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

nice clean facility with good customer relations.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Excellent!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

INFINITI of Memphis, Is a dealership that I would rest at ease of purchasing my next vehicle from. Very knowledgeable about my SUV's problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Very good service. Mike was very helpful. There were also other people in the service area that were very kind and helpful. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I experienced great service for my service consultant Mike. A huge plus is the way the vehicle is returned, nice and extra clean. This was my 2nd service appointment and the same quality of service I received the 1st time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

A1 Customers service. I would recommend them to friends and family. I was told if the problem continue with my sunroof leak bring it back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I currently have three INFINITI vehicles. I only have them serviced at INFINITI of Memphis, because over the last eighteen years they have proven to be trustworthy and always helpful. My wife and I feel like we're part of the family, so to speak. We've never had a bad experience there. In fact, I would say that there is nothing that they could do that would prevent me from buying another INFINITI from them. One last thing...Their general manager, Rob Walker has been there since they opened in 1990. He always greets me or my wife whenever we'...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The service was good but it was very slow but they were very friendly and made me feel comfortable in having to wait on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I am always pleased with the service I receive at INFINITI of Memphis. They take great care of me and my vehicle.


Leave Us A Review